FA Cup 2016/17 fourth-round draw: Live streaming information, TV listings, ball numbers, time and date

The fourth-round ties will be played over the weekend of 28, 29 January.

John Terry
Terry was sent off during Chelsea's third-round clash on Sunday Reuters

Event: FA Cup fourth-round draw

Date: 9 January, Monday

Time: 3am SGT (Tuesday)/12:30am IST (Tuesday)/7pm GMT

Venue: BT Tower, London

TV Channel: In Singapore, live TV coverage will be on Eleven.

Live streaming: FA Cup Facebook page, FA Cup Twitter Page


FA Cup fourth-round draw will be made at the BT Tower in London shortly ahead of the final third-round clash between Cambridge United and Leeds United on Monday.

Former England international Michael Owen and Martin Keown will be at the venue to draw the balls. As it stands, defending champions Manchester United stamped their authority in the league by crushing Reading 4-0 on 7 January as a brace from Marcus Rashford completed the big win for the Red Devils at Old Trafford.

Premier League table-toppers Chelsea outclassed League One side Peterborough United but the second half saw John Terry being sent off due to a rash challenge on Lee Angol. On the other hand, Liverpool were held to a 0-0 draw by League Two side Plymouth Argyle, who have now earned a third round replay.

Notably, the third round replays will be reportedly played on 17 and 18 January while the fourth-round ties will be played over the weekend of 28, 29 January.

Premier League sides West Bromwich Albion and AFC Bournemouth were stunned in the third-round clashes by Championship side Derby and League One's Millwall, respectively.

Ball numbers list

1. Ipswich Town or Lincoln City

2. Rochdale

3. Manchester United

4. Hull City

5. Sunderland or Burnley

6. Blackburn Rovers

7. Millwall

8. Manchester City

9. Brighton & Hove Albion

10. Blackpool or Barnsley

11. Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest

12. Birmingham City or Newcastle United

13. Chelsea

14. Middlesbrough

15. Derby County

16. Leicester City

17. Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle

18. Wycombe Wanderers

19. Watford

20. Arsenal

21. Fulham

22. Wolverhampton Wanderers

23. Cambridge United or Leeds United

24. Bristol City or Fleetwood Town

25. Huddersfield Town

26. Tottenham Hotspur

27. Brentford

28. Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace

29. Norwich City or Southampton

30. Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon

31. Accrington Stanley

32. Oxford United

TV Schedule

UK: BT Sport 2, BBC 2

Singapore: Eleven

India: Sony ESPN

Thailand: BBTV Channel 7

US: Fox Sports 2

Qatar: beIN Sports Arabia

Join the Discussion