F1 Mexican GP: Watch live streaming to know who will clinch Drivers' World Championship trophy

To become the 2017 world champion Hamilton needs to finish the race in the fifth position of higher in Mexico.

2017 Formula One Mexican Grand Prix is all set to witness the speed battle on 30 October, Monday at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, which might decide the winner of 2017 Drivers' World Championship.

Race: Mexican Grand Prix

Date: 30 October, Monday

Time: 12:30 am IST/ 3:00 am SGT/ 8:00 pm BST (Previous day)

Venue: Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez

Although British driver Lewis Hamilton is the leader of the 2017 drivers' championship, Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel denied to surrender and pushed hard to become the polesitter in the Mexican GP.

In the final qualifying round the German showed his determination and clocked 1:16.488 seconds to achieve 50th pole position of his career. However, the Red Bull's Max Verstappen tried quite hard to be the youngest polesitter in Mexican GP but Vettel pushed him to the second position.

The second grid driver Verstappen clocked 1:16.934 seconds in the final qualifier round, which is around 0.086 seconds behind Vettel's timing.

On the other hand, the leader of the championship Hamilton managed to clock 1:16.934 seconds, which made him the third grid driver. The Mercedes star will be chasing his rival Vittel and the second position receiver Verstappen in the final race.

Hamilton's teammate Valtteri Bottas has achieved the fourth position after the qualifier round who will be followed by another Ferrari's driver Kimi Raikkonen, who managed to clock 1:17.238 seconds and will start the final race from the fifth position.

The Force India's Estaban Ocon beat Verstappen's teammate Daniel Ricciardo's qualifying time. In the final race day, while Ocon will start from the sixth position, Red Bull's Ricciardo has to give his best to become one of the top three drivers of Mexican GP.

However, there are others who will be following top grid drivers such as the eighth grid driver Nico Hulkenberg, followed by his teammate Carlos Sainz and the second driver from Force India Sergio Perez. There will be nine more drivers who will be featured at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez.

The drivers' championship points tally shows that the Briton is leading with 66 points from Vettel. So to become the 2017 world champion Hamilton needs to finish the race in the fifth position or higher in Mexico.

If Vettel manages to earn 25 points in remaining races, it will give him 75 points and the total will become 340. But in Mexican GP if Hamilton earns minimum 10 points as a fifth-place driver then his total points will be 341, which will easily make him the 2017 world champion.

Broadcasters and Live Streaming:

India: TV: Star Sports Select HD2. Live Streaming: Hotstar

UK: TV: Sky Sports F1. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports

USA: TV: NBCSN. Live Streaming: NBC Sports Live

South East Asia: TV: Fox Sports. Live Streaming: Fox Sports Play

Live Timings: Race updates will be available on Formula One official website