Most memorable events of 2016
Donald Trump’s Presidential Inauguration kicks off today: How to watch live-streaming event online Reuters

Donald Trump will be sworn in as the 45th President of the US on Friday, 20 January, as millions will be glued to their televisions watching the ceremony on Car Crash TV. However, if you are on the move and cannot access a TV, we have you covered with a wide range of options to live stream the event via internet on any of your computing device for free.

If you wouldn't want to miss the President's speech or the swearing in the ceremony that could probably mark the end of days, you should be tuned into one of the live-streaming TV channels such as the NBC, ABC, CBS and FOX, precisely at 11:30am EST or 7:30am PST today.

The whole event will be streamed through White House's official website, besides a number of outlets including USA Today, Univision, Bloomberg Politics, Washington Post and C-SPAN. The event will also be broadcasted live via PBS live stream on Twitter. Note: You can click on any of these highlighted links to watch the event live online.

Also, check out the complete event schedule for 20 January (Friday):

  • Swearing-in ceremony: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
  • Oath of office and inaugural address: Around noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
  • Luncheon: Around 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
  • Review of Armed Forces: Around 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • Inaugural parade: Sometime in the afternoon.
  • Inaugural balls: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT onward.