Jose Mourinho
Mourinho will be targeting a win when Manchester United face West Bromwich Albion Reuters

Match: West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United

Date: 17 December, Saturday

Time: 1:30am SGT (Sunday)/11pm IST /5:30pm GMT

Venue: The Hawthorns

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

TV Channel: In Singapore, live coverage of the match between West Bromwich Albion and Manchester United is on 102 (HD) mio Stadium.

Overview

West Bromwich Albion enter this fixture after registering a 3-1 win over Swansea City in the last fixture during the midweek. It was Salomon Rondon in the second half that made the difference as that helped them seal three points.

Tony Pulis has seen his side lose only one match in the last five matches played and he will be hoping the Baggies' loss record remains intact when they take on the Red Devils. In addition to this, they have won their last three matches played at home.

Manchester United were successful in beating Crystal Palace, courtesy to their star striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic's late goal. Paul Pogba opened the scoring just before the half time, which was cancelled by James McArthur.

Jose Mourinho has seen his side go on a nine match unbeaten run in all competitions. United will be looking for a win and their manager will be keen to extend that record when his side take on West Brom on Saturday.

TV Listings

UK: Bt Sport 1

India: Star Sports Select HD

Singapore: 102 (HD) mio Stadium

United States: NBC Sports

Team news

West Bromwich Albion

Possible XI: Foster; Nyom, McAuley, Evans, Brunt; Fletcher, Yacob, Chadli, Morrison, Phillips; Rondon

Manchester United

Possible XI: De Gea; Valencia, Jones, Rojo, Darmian; Herrera, Carrick, Pogba; Mata, Ibrahimovic, Martial