T20 World Cup 2016, India v West Indies semi-final: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

India face West Indies in the ICC T20 World Cup semi-final clash in Mumbai on Thursday.

Match: India v West Indies

Time: 10pm SGT/ 2:30pm GMT/ 7pm IST

Date: 31 March, Thursday

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

TV Channel: In Singapore, Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel) will provide the live coverage of the match. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast the match in India.

Live Streaming: Starsports.com,Hotstar, Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports are a few of the live streaming links for the match.


India sealed a place in the semi-final of the T20 World Cup after their latest victory over Australia in the final Group B fixture in Mohali. It was Virat Kohli's unbeaten knock of 82 that helped his side make it to the last four of the tournament.

West Indies, on the other hand, made it to the semi-final after winning first three Super 10 fixtures against England, Sri Lanka and South Africa. They come into this fixture after losing the last fixture to Afghanistan.

MS Dhoni's have lost only one match so far in the tournament and that came against New Zealand in the first Super 10 fixture. The Black Caps have been eliminated from the tournament after England defeated them out in the semi-final.

The Three Lions sealed a berth in the final and the winner between the second semi-final clash between India and West Indies will face them in the final at the Eden Gardens on 3 April.

TV listings:

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports

Singapore: Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel)

Bangladesh: Star Sports and BTV

Pakistan: PTV and Star Sports

UK: Sky Sports 2

US: WIllow TV,

South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Team News:


Possible XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli,Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah

West Indies

Possible XI: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin (WK), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy (C), Craig Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn.