T20 World Cup 2016, India v Australia: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

India face Australia in the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 clash on Sunday.

Time: 10pm SGT/ 2pm GMT/ 7:30pm IST

Date: 27 March, Sunday

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

TV Channel: In Singapore, Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel) will provide the live coverage of the match. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast the match in India.

Live Streaming: Starsports.com,Hotstar, Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports are a few of the live streaming links for the match.


The Group 2 clash between India and Australia will be a virtual quarter-final clash as the winner will seal a place in the semi-final of the ICC T20 World Cup. So far, New Zealand from the same group, while West Indies and England have made it to the last four.

India's hope was kept alive when they managed a one-run victory over Bangladesh in their last fixture. At the same time, Steven Smith's side chances improved after they eliminated Pakistan from the T20 World Cup.

TV listings:

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports

Singapore: Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel)

Bangladesh: Star Sports and BTV

Pakistan: PTV and Star Sports

UK: Sky Sports 2

US: WIllow TV. South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Team News:


Possible XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C&WK), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra


Possible XI: Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Peter Nevill (WK), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood.