IPL 2017, Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiant: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Rising Pune Supergiant in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

David Warner
David Warner will lead Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiant

Time: 6:30pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 6 May, Saturday

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiant match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


The Indian Premier League clash between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rising Pune Supergiant will be an exciting one, especially, considering the fact that these two franchises are separated by only one point.

David Warner's side are fourth in the table with 13 points after 11 games and the defending champions are trailing by a side that is led by Warner's compatriot, Steven Smith. A victory for the Sunrisers would see them move to the third spot.

A defeat for Sunrisers Hyderabad will then allow Rising Pune Supergiant to move ahead of Kolkata Knight Riders to the second spot. It should be seen whether who would come out on top at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium on Saturday.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wk), Deepak Hooda/Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Ashish Nehra.

Rising Pune Supergiant

Possible XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (c), MS Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir.