IPL 2017, Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Gujarat Lions in the IPL 2017 clash on Thursday.

Chris Gayle
Chris Gayle will be leading Royal Challengers Bangalore's batting attack against Gujarat Lions Reuters

Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 27 April, Thursday

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Royal Challengers Bangalore saw their last fixture against Sunrisers Hyderabad washed out due to bad weather. Heavy rains in Bengaluru made sure there was no outcome of the match and both sides were awarded a point each.

Virat Kohli will be hoping his side can manage a victory in order to keep his side's hope of making it to the top four alive. A defeat on Thursday will possibly dent their chances of making it to the knock out stages.

Gujarat Lions are sitting at the bottom of the table with four points after seven matches. The Lions will be hoping for a victory when they face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 2017 Indian Premier League.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Possible XI: Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav (wk), Mandeep Singh, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Samuel Badree, S Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Gujarat Lions

Possible XI: Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Suresh Raina (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Dwayne Smith, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampi, Shubham Agarwal, Nathu Singh.