IPL 2017, Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Delhi Daredevils in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

Chris Gayle
Chris Gayle is Royal Challengers Bangalore's star batsman Reuters

Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 8 April, Saturday

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


The 2017 Indian Premier League will see two matches being played during the weekend and Saturday's fixture will see Delhi Daredevils kick-start their campaign when they take on Royal Challengers Bangalore.

After managing seven wins and seven defeats from the group stage fixture, they failed to qualify for the business end of the tournament last year. The Delhi based franchise, led by Zaheer Khan will be looking for their first win this weekend.

Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad in the opening match of the IPL. The injury-plagued Challengers will be looking to bounce back when they take on Delhi Daredevils.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Possible XI: Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav (wk), Shane Watson (c), Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, S Aravind, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary.

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Corey Anderson, Aditya Tare (wk), Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (c), Kagiso Rabada.