IPL 2017, Rising Pune Supergiant v Royal Challengers Bangalore: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Rising Pune Supergiant will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

Steven Smith
Steven Smith is leading Rising Pune Supergiant in the IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Rising Pune Supergiant v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Time: 6:30pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 29 April, Saturday

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Rising Pune Supergiant v Royal Challengers Bangalore match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Rising Pune Supergiant suffered a defeat at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders as the latter won the match comfortably by seven wickets. Royal Challengers Bangalore also suffered a defeat in the last tie.

Virat Kohli led side lost to Gujarat Lions by the same margin in front of their home fans. The Challengers have endured a difficult run in this season Indian Premier League. They will be looking for a win on Saturday.

The Supergiant are sitting fourth in the table with eight points after eight games. Irrespective of the outcome, they will not be able to move above the current position. Royal Challengers Bangalore are placed seventh in the table with five points after nine matches.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Rising Pune Supergiant

Possible XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (c), Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (wk), Manoj Tiwary, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Jaydev Unadkat.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Possible XI: Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav (wk), Mandeep Singh, Pawan Negi, Samuel Badree, Tymal Mills, S Aravind, Aniket Choudhary, Yuzvendra Chahal.