IPL 2017, Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Mumbai Indians will take on Delhi Daredevils in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians are leading the IPL 2017 table Reuters

Match: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 22 April, Saturday

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Mumbai Indians have enjoyed a good start to the 2017 season of the Indian Premier League. The two-time winners have suffered only on defeat so far from their six matches played. The Mumbai based franchise are leading the table with 10 points after six matches.

In their previous fixture, Rohit Sharma saw his side register a comfortable eight wicket victory over Kings XI Punjab. Mumbai Indians will be looking for another victory when they take on the Daredevils on Saturday.

Delhi Daredevils lost their last encounter to defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad. Zaheer Khan led side will be hoping to bounce back from their disappointing defeat when they face Mumbai Indians on their home turf.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Parthiv Patel (wk), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Sanju Samson, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Angelo Mathews, Chris Morris, Jayant Yadav, 9 Pat Cummins, Zaheer Khan (c), Amit Mishra.