IPL 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

David Warner
David Warner will lead Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Time: 6:30pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 15 April, Saturday

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Kolkata Knight Riders enter this fixture after enjoying a comfortable victory over Kings XI Punjab in the last fixture. The Punjab based outfit posted a total of 170 runs in 20 overs, while losing nine wickets in the process.

In reply, Gautum Gambhir led his side from the front as his unbeaten knock of 72 along with a supporting knock from other batsmen made sure Kolkata Knight Riders sealed an eight wicket victory.

Sunrisers Hyderabad suffered a defeat in the last tie against Mumbai Indians. The defending champions, led by David Warner, will be hoping they can bounce back with a victory over the Knight Riders on Saturday.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Kolkata Knight Riders

Possible XI: Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Trent Boult.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (c), Deepak Hooda, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wk), Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman.