IPL 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiant: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Rising Pune Supergiant in the IPL 2017 clash on Wednesday.

Gautam Gambhir
Gautam Gambhir will lead KKR in the IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiant

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 3 May, Wednesday

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiant match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Kolkata Knight Riders are currently sitting second in the table with 14 points after 10 games. They are two points behind leaders Mumbai Indians, who have played one more match than Gautam Gambhir's side.

Rising Pune Supergiant, on the other hand, are two points behind the Knight Riders. The Pune based franchise are currently sittitng fourth in the table and a victory on Wednesday will see them be level on points with KKR.

Steven Smith's side will be looking to avoid a defeat as they are enjoying a great form under the Australian captain's leadership in recent times. A victory for Kolkata Knight Riders will see them move on top of the table.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Kolkata Knight Riders

Possible XI: Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav.

Rising Pune Supergiant

Possible XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Ben Stokes, Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir.