IPL 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Kings XI Punjab in the IPL 2017 clash on Thursday.

Gautam Gambhir
Gautam Gambhir will lead KKR in the IPL 2016 Reuters

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 13 April, Thursday

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Kolkata Knight Riders enter this fixture after suffering a defeat at the hands of Mumbai Indians in the previous fixture, that came down to the wire. The Knight Riders posted a total of 178 runs and Rohit Sharma's side chased the target with one ball to spare. Mumbai Indians won by four wickets.

KKR's first defeat comes after they sealed a 10 wicket victory over Gujarat Lions. They will be hoping to bounce back from when they take on the Punjab based outfit in front of their home fans on Thursday.

Kings XI Punjab have won two matches in a row and that came against Rising Pune Supergiants and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Glenn Maxwell will be hoping his side can extend their winning streak when they take on Kolkata Knight Riders.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Kolkata Knight Riders

Possible XI: Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Trent Boult.

Kings XI Punjab

Possible XI: Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Glenn Maxwell (c), David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Varun Aaron, T Natarajan.