IPL 2017, Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Gujarat Lions will take on Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma will lead Mumbai Indians in IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 29 April, Saturday

Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Gujarat Lions have failed to replicate last season's form in the 2017 Indian Premier League. They are currently sitting fifth in the table with six points after eight games. Mumbai Indians, on the other end, have enjoyed a good campaign.

Rohit Sharma led side are second in the table and has two times more points that the Lions. They have 12 points from the same number of games played as the Gujarat based franchise. They will be looking for a win on Saturday.

Gujarat Lions registered a comfortable victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last fixtures. Mumbai Indians, on the other hand, lost to Rising Pune Supergiant in the Maharashtra derby.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Gujarat Lions

Possible XI: Brendon McCullum, Ishan Kishan, Suresh Raina (c), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampi, Nathu Singh, Ankit Soni.

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Parthiv Patel (wk), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mitchell Johnson, Jasprit Bumrah.