IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Delhi Daredevils will take on Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2017 clash on Saturday.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma will lead Mumbai Indians in IPL 2017 Reuters

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 6 May, Saturday

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tournament: IPL 2017 (Indian Premier League 2017)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Delhi Daredevils are currently sitting sixth in the table with eight points after 10 games. Mumbai Indians, on the other hand, are leading the table with 16 points after playing the same number of matches as the Daredevils.

Zaheer Khan's side kept their hope of making it to the knockout stage alive following their comfortable, seven wicket victory over Gujarat Lions. Rishabh Pant's 97 off 43 balls helped his side beat Suresh Raina's side.

Mumbai Indians had also managed a comfortable victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore, who have struggled in this season's Indian Premier League. Rohit Sharma's side will be pushing for a win in order to seal a berth in the knock out stages.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Bong BD

UK: Sky Sports


South Africa: SuperSport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Sanju Samson, Karun Nair (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Marlon Samuels, Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, 8 Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Parthiv Patel (wk), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (c), Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.