IPL 2016, Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Sunrisers Hyderabad face Rising Pune Supergiants in the IPL 2016 clash on Tuesday.

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 26 April, Tuesday

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming:Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Sunrisers Hyderabad have moved higher up the table to fourth spot after their latest victory over strugglers Kings XI Punjab. The latter are sitting at the bottom of the table with just one win in last six matches.

On the other hand, MS Dhoni's side suffered a defeat at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders at home. Despite posting a target of 160 runs, it was Suryakumar Yadav's 60, followed by Yusuf Pathan's 36 that helped the lower order batsmen to finish the game for the two-time IPL champions.

The Knight Riders won by two wickets with three balls to spare. Rising Pune Supergiants are struggling in their first edition of the IPL and they will be hoping to register their second win of the tournament against the Hyderabad based franchise.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Squad:David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Aditya Tare, Eoin Morgan, Deepak Hooda, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman

Rising Pune Supergiants

Squad:Ajinkya Rahane, Faf du Plessis, Steve Smith, MS Dhoni (c & wk), , Thisara Perera, Albie Morkel, Rajat Bhatia, R Ashwin, Ankit Sharma, M Ashwin, Ishant Sharma