IPL 2016, Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Sunrisers Hyderabad face Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL 2016 clash on Saturday.

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

Time: 7pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 16 April, Saturday

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Sunrisers Hyderabad had a disappointing start to the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League. They suffered a defeat at the hands of Royal Challengers Bangalore away from home as AB de Villiers and Virat Kohli's impressive display with the bat helped the Challengers post a total of 227 runs.

It is Sunrisers' first home match of the campaign and they will be looking for their first win in front of their home fans. David Warner needs to fire with the bat at the top order to give his side a good start.

Kolkata Knight Riders started with a victory over Delhi Daredevils. However, they suffered their first defeat at the hands of defending champions Mumbai Indians at the Eden Gardens. They will be looking to bounce back with a win on Saturday.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Squad: David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wk), Eoin Morgan, Deepak Hooda, Ashish Reddy, Barinder Sran, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman

Kolkata Knight Riders

Squad: Robin Uthappa, Gautam Gambhir, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Colin Munro, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine.