IPL 2016, Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Royal Challengers Bangalore face Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2016 clash on Saturday.

Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Time: 8:15pm SGT/ 12:45pm BST/ 5:15pm IST

Date: 12 April, Tuesday

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Royal Challengers Bangalore have made wise decision in the auction, that was conducted earlier this year. Their star signing has been that of Shane Watson and the addition of the Australian will be crucial in both batting and bowling division.

Samuel Badree's inclusion will bolster their spin division, but the absence of Mitchell Starc has left a hole in RCB's pace attack. They will be looking to start the campaign with a win.

Meanwhile, Sunrisers Hyderabad have added Yuvraj Singh and Bangladesh star bowler Mustafizur Rahman to their squad. Australia's explosive batsman David Warner will lead the side in this edition of the IPL.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Possible XI: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Sreenath Aravind.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Karn Sharma, Naman Ojha (WK), Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (C), Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Reddy.