IPL 2016, Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Rising Pune Supergiants face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2016 clash on Friday.

Match: Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Time: 11pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 22 April, Friday

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Rising Pune Supergiants started the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League with a bang with a victory over defending champions Mumbai Indians. However, after that they have lost to Gujarat Lions and Kings XI Punjab.

Royal Challengers Bangalore also suffered their second straight defeat after they lost to Mumbai Indians on Wednesday. The first one came at the hands of Delhi Daredevils, which was the latter's first win over the Bangalore based outfit since 2010.

Both MS Dhoni's side and RCB have two points after three matches. The winners of the clash on Friday will move up the table, having the same number of points as the games played.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Rising Pune Supergiants

Squad: Ajinkya Rahane, Faf du Plessis, Kevin Pietersen, Steve Smith, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Mitchell Marsh, Irfan Pathan, Rajat Bhatia, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, M Ashwin

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Squad: Virat Kohli (C), KL Rahul, AB De Villiers, Shane Watson, Travis Head, Sarfaraz Khan, Stuart Binny, Hardik Patel, Kane Richardson, Iqbal Abdulla, Varun Aaron.