IPL 2016, Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Rising Pune Supergiants face Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL 2016 clash on Sunday.

Match: Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders

Time: 11pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 24 April, Sunday

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Rising Pune Supergiants started the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League with a bang with a victory over defending champions Mumbai Indians. That has been their only victory so far.

The team led by MS Dhoni are struggling as they sit at the bottom of the table with three consecutive defeats. The last loss came at the hands of Royal Challengers Bangalore as the Supergiants suffered a 13 run defeat in front of their home fans.

Meanwhile, Kolkata Knight Riders are on top of the IPL table with six points after four matches. In their last fixture, they registered a comfortable six wicket victory over Kings XI Punjab.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Rising Pune Supergiants

Squad: Ajinkya Rahane, Faf du Plessis, Kevin Pietersen, Steve Smith, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Mitchell Marsh, Irfan Pathan, Rajat Bhatia, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, M Ashwin

Kolkata Knight Riders

Squad: Robin Uthappa, Gautam Gambhir (c), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav.