IPL 2016, Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Mumbai Indians face Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL 2016 clash on Thursday.

Match: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 28 April, Thursday

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders, there are four IPL titles as they have won the tournament and two occasions each, as Rohit Sharma's side are currently the defending champions.

Chennai Superkings, who have been handed two year ban from IPL have won it on two occasions. Both the Mumbai based franchise and the Knight Riders have an opportunity to win it for the third time this season.

Kolkata Knight Riders can go on top of the table if they manage to beat Mumbai Indians on Thursday. However, a defeat will see them share same number of points as Rohit Sharma's side, who would have played two games for than the Kolkata franchise.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Possible XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Possible XI: Robin Uthappa (wk), Gautam Gambhir (c), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine.