IPL 2016, Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Mumbai Indians face Delhi Daredevils in the IPL 2016 clash on Sunday.

Match: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 15 May, Saturday

Venue: ACA–VDCA stadium, Visakhapatnam

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Mumbai Indians enter his fixture after suffering a defeat at the hands of Kings XI Punjab in the last fixture of the Indian Premier League. Marcus Stoinis was impressive with the ball for David Warner's side, which saw him pick up four wickets while conceding 15 runs in the pricess.

That helped the Punjab based outfit to restrict the defending champions to 124 runs and in return they chased the target in 17 overs, while losing three wickets.

Delhi Daredevils sealed seven wicket victory over table toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad as the latter posted a target of 147 runs. Both Zaheer Khan's side and the defending champions have 12 points, but the Daredevils have an advantage of two games in hand.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Rohit Sharma (C), Parthiv Patel (WK), Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Mohammad Shami, Zaheer Khan (c), Shahbaz Nadeem