IPL 2016, Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Kings XI Punjab face Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2016 clash on Sunday.

Match: Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Time: 6:30pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 15 May, Saturday

Venue: IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Kings XI Punjab come into this fixture after defeating Mumbai Indians in the last fixture of the Indian Premier League. Marcus Stoinis' impressive bowling display where he picked up four wickets while conceding 15 runs helped the Punjab based outfit to restrict the defending champions to 124 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand suffered a defeat at the hands of Delhi Daredevils. Desite positing a total of 146 runs, the capital city based outfit chased the target in just less than two overs to spare, while losing three wickets in the process.

Despite the defeat, Sunrisers Hyderabad are still on top of the table with 14 points after 11 matches. Kings XI Punjab are at the other end of the table, seventh place, with eight points with same number of matches.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Kings XI Punjab

Possible XI: Murali Vijay (c), Marcus Stoinis, Manan Vohra, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Gurkeerat Singh, Axar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman