IPL 2016, Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Kings XI Punjab face Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2016 clash on Monday.

Match: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Time: 11pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 25 April, Monday

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


The one side that have struggled in the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League is Kings XI Punjab. The franchise is led by South Africa's David Miller and under his guidance, they have managed to win only one of their first five matches.

Kings XI sit at the bottom of the table and they will be looking to climb up the table after a disappointing start to this campaign. Meanwhile, their opponents have also struggled as they have managed two wins, but have played six matches so far.

Mumbai Indians will be looking to add more misery over strugglers Kings XI when they face them in their own backyard on Monday. Both these sides have lost their last fixture, as Delhi Daredevils defeated Mumbai Indians and Kings XI suffered defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Kings XI Punjab

Squad: Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), David Miller (c), Glenn Maxwell, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Sahu, Mitchell Johnson, Sandeep Sharma

Mumbai Indians

Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.