IPL 2016, Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Gujarat Lions face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2016 clash on Sunday.

Match: Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Time: 7pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 24 April, Sunday

Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


Gujarat Lions suffered their first defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad. A poor batting display from Suresh Raina's side allowed the Hyderabad based franchise to seal a 10 wicket victory with more than 31 balls to spare.

Royal Challengers Bangalore bounced back after two defeats as they registered a comfortable victory over Rising Pune Supergiants. Chris Gayle was absent for the clash and KL Rahul joined Virat Kohli to open their innings.

It was RCB captain's 80 and AB de Villiers's man of the match, knock of 83 helped them post a total of 185 runs. The Supergiants fell short of 13 runs as Kohli's side sealed their second win of the tournament.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Gujarat Lions

Squad: Aaron Finch, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshdeep Nath, Dale Steyn, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Squad: Virat Kohli (C), KL Rahul, AB De Villiers, Shane Watson, Travis Head, Sarfaraz Khan, Stuart Binny, Hardik Patel, Kane Richardson, Iqbal Abdulla, Varun Aaron.