IPL 2016, Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Gujarat Lions will take on Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2016 clash on Saturday.

Match: Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 20 May, Saturday

Venue: Green Park, Kanpur

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


The clash between Gujarat Lions and Mumbai Indians will be their last fixture before the Play-Off. Both teams have a chance of making it to the business end of the tournament, but the defending champions need luck on their side to stay alive.

A defeat for Rohit Sharma's side will bring an end to their campaign and also their hopes of retaining the title. On the other end, a victory will see them share same points with Gujrat Lions, but their superior Net Run Rate could see them move to the second spot.

So it is important for both sides to win on Saturday as a defeat for Gujarat Lions will see them depend on results elsewhere for them to go to the next stage of this year's Indian Premier League.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Gujarat Lions

Possible XI: Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (C), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Kathik (WK), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe, Shadab Jakati

Mumbai Indians

Possible XI: Rohit Sharma (C), Martin Guptill, Ambati Rayudu, Krunal Pandya, Nitish Rana, Jos Buttler (WK), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah.