IPL 2016, Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Delhi Daredevils will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2016 clash on Friday.

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 19 May, Friday

Venue: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


The clash between Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad is an important one for both sides. A defeat for the former could end their hope of finishing in top four due to their inferior Net Run Rate compared to other teams as they have 12 points from 12 matches.

After this they will have one game in hand and even if they beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final match, they will not be assured a place in the last four due their Net Run Rate. The only way the Daredevils can finish in top four is by winning the next two matches and even then the Net Run Rate can come into the picture.

On the other hand, a victory for Sunrisers Hyderabad will see them assure a top two finish. Then they will have 18 points with a game to spare and only Gujarat Lions can achieve 18 points, meaning a top two berth will be confirmed for David Warner's side.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Mohammad Shami, Zaheer Khan (c), Shahbaz Nadeem

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman.