IPL 2016, Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Delhi Daredevils face Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL 2016 clash on Saturday.

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

Time: 6:30pm SGT/ 11:30am BST/ 4pm IST

Date: 30 April, Saturday

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


After a defeat at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders in the first match of the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League, Delhi Daredevils went on to win their next three matches. That included a victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore, something that they achieved for the first time since 2010.

Zaheer Khan's side were on the course of winning their fourth consecutive match, only for them to lose the match by one run at the hands of Gujarat Lions. Despite Chris Morris' unbeaten 82 off 32 balls, it was not sufficient for the Daredevils to suffer a defeat.

Meanwhile, Kolkata Knight Riders also suffered a loss at the hands of Mumbai Indians in the previous fixture. Their target of 175 runs was comfortably chased by the defending champions and their chase was made to look comfortable because of Keiron Pollard's 17 balls 51.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Delhi Daredevils

Possible XI: Mayank Agarwal, Quinton de Kock (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (c)

Kolkata Knight Riders

Possible XI: Robin Uthappa, Gautam Gambhir, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Colin Munro, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine.