IPL 2016, Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions: Live Streaming information, TV listings, time and team news

Delhi Daredevils face Gujarat Lions in the IPL 2016 clash on Wednesday.

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions

Time: 10:30pm SGT/ 3:30pm BST/ 8pm IST

Date: 27 April, Wednesday

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tournament: IPL 2016 (Indian Premier League 2016)

TV Channel: In Singapore, Starhub & Singtel will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.com will provide live streaming between Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions match in all countries outside India, US, UK, Africa and Europe. Hotstar will also provide live streaming on mobile and tablets.


After a disappointing defeat at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders in the first match of the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League, Delhi Daredevils have bounced back and won all three matches, including a victory over Royal Challengers for the first time since 2010.

Zaheer Khan's side are third in the table with six points after four matches, trail leaders KKR and second place Gujarat Lions by two points. A victory for the latter against the Daredevils will see them clinch the top spot, but Delhi Daredevils will have a game in hand.

The Lions have also been impressive in their first campaign as they have won four out of their five matches. Suresh Raina's side have a very good mix of both batting and bowling, while their impressive fielding only compliment to the above two.

TV listings:

India: Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

Singapore: Starhub & Singtel

Bangladesh: Maasranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

UK: Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD


South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Team News:

Possible XI: Mayank Agarwal, Quinton de Kock (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (c)

Gujarat Lions

Possible XI: Aaron Finch, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshdeep Nath, Dale Steyn, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe