India vs Bangladesh, Champions Trophy 2017 warm-up match live streaming: How to watch online, TV listings, start time and preview

The defending champions take on sixth-ranked Bangladesh at Kennington Oval on Tuesday.

Virat Kohli
Out-of-form Indian skipper struck a half-century against New Zealand on Sunday Reuters

Defending champions India take on Bangladesh in their final warm-up match of 2017 Champions Trophy at Kennington Oval on Tuesday.

While scores in excess of 300 are being scored in England - both in the Champions Trophy warm-up games and the England-South Africa series - the Men in Blue did well to restrict New Zealand to 189 before winning the match by 45 runs (D/L method).

On the other hand, Bangladesh lost a high-scoring encounter against Pakistan at Edgbaston on Saturday by two wickets.

Quite a few positive came out of the match against New Zealand for the Men in Blue. Skipper Virat Kohli, who had a poor Test series against Australia and an ordinary Indian Premier League season, struck an important half-century, which will help his confidence ahead of the big test in English conditions.

Mohammed Shami, on the other hand, has not played an ODI since the 2015 World Cup semi-final, but the fit-again pacer, who was ably supported by the other pacers, was hitting the right lines and lengths and scalped four Black Caps wickets.

Meanwhile, Rohit Sharma and Yuvraj Singh, who missed last match due to illness, will return for tomorrow's game and the duo will be looking to get some runs under their belt. On the other hand, Bangladesh would want to put up another good batting show against their arch-rivals.

Having won their first ever ODI match against New Zealand only earlier this month, the Men in Green, with considerable pressure of expectations, will be well-served if they manage to beat India tomorrow. Mustafizur Rahman is likely to be in the playing line-up tomorrow and the young pacer has it in him to trouble Kohli's men.

Team News


Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane


Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed