Tampines Rovers vs Selangor: Where to watch Live as Stags face biggest test in AFC

The Singapore-Malaysia rivalry has traditionally been one to watch out for in Asia

S-League club Tampines Rovers have had an excellent start to the 2016 season. The signing of former Arsenal and Liverpool winger Jermaine Pennant has proved to be crucial as was evident in their last league match against Home United. Pennant scored the equaliserand ensured Tampines Rovers maintained their unbeaten start to the season.

Tonight the Stags travel to the Selayang Stadium near Kuala Lumpur to take on Malaysian footballing giants Selangor in the AFC Cup group stage. Pennant was instrumental in Tampines Rovers' commanding 4-0 win over Bangladesh's Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club in the previous round of the AFC Cup. But Selangor will be a much tougher test for Pennant and his teammates.

Selangor are the reigning Malaysia Cup champions and are undefeated in the Malaysian Super League campaign thus far. The Malaysian club will also be looking to bounce back in the AFC Cup after a disappointing 2-2 draw against Ceres La Salle FC.

If the Stags have Pennant, then Selangor has its own international strikeforce in Patrick Wleh and Mauro Olivi - the perfect combination of youth and experience. Liberian Wleh has already scored 7 goals in 7 appearances for Selangor, in all competitions. The Argentine Olivi has chipped in with a couple of goals as well.

The Singapore-Malaysia rivalry has traditionally been one to watch out for in Asia, and it looks like tonight we might have a cracker of a game.

Here are the TV details for watching the match Live :

Brunei -- Fox Sports Malaysia, Fox Sports Brunei
Cambodia -- Fox Sports Cambodia
China -- Star Sports 2 China
Hong Kong -- Fox Sports Hong Kong
Indonesia -- Fox Sports Indonesia, International Bet365
Macao -- Fox Sports Cambodia
Malaysia -- Fox Sports Malaysia
Mongolia -- Fox Sports Hong Kong
Myanmar -- Fox Sports Cambodia, Fox Sports Myanmar
Papua New Guinea -- Fox Sports Cambodia, Fox Sports Papua New Guinea
Philippines -- Fox Sports Philippines
Singapore -- Fox Sports Singapore, Fox Sports Cambodia
Thailand -- Fox Sports Hong Kong, Fox Sports Thailand
Vietnam -- Fox Sports Hong Kong, Fox Sports Vietnam