Girl Group SISTAR which officially disbanded after 7 years has finally released the much-anticipated music video for their final track "Lonely".

Well, the group SISTAR is preparing for a special goodbye for their fans, Soompi reported.

SISTAR debuted in June 2010 and they signed a contract for 7 years together and as the contract will be coming to an end shortly, the group declared that they'll be disbanding.

This came as a shock to the fans as Hyorin, Bora, Soyou and Dasom will no longer be a group under "SISTAR". However, they announced that the group would be seen together appearing on music shows for their final album.

As far as the special performances are concerned, the details have now been released. According to Starship Entertainment as cited by Soompi, "SISTAR is preparing a medley of all of their hit tracks for their appearance on Mnet's "M!Countdown" on June 1."

It will be more of a journey through their music for all the fans as they'll be performing on songs like "Loving U," "Alone," "Give It To Me," "Shake It" and "Touch My Body." Also, they'll be performing on their new track "Lonely."

An agency representative stated, "Starting with 'M!Countdown,' SISTAR have prepared a special goodbye performance for their fans that will be featured in various music shows like 'Music Bank,' 'Music Core,' and 'Inkigayo.'"

Further explaining the situation, each of the members revealed in a handwritten note as to why they are disbanding. Hyorin, Bora, Soyou and Dasom thanked also their fans for the 7 years they have been together, since they debuted in 2010.