Wanna One
Wanna One Twitter

Kpop boy group Wanna One's members Kang Daniel, Kim Jae Hwan, Bae Jin Young and Hwang Min Hyun will appear as guests on KBS talk-variety show 'Happy Together'.

All the members of the group had attended as guests on the show in August. This time only the four of them will appear after their recently released album '1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)'.

However, the exact filming and airing date have not been confirmed yet.

The song 'Beautiful" composed by Tenzo and Wooziq is a medium tempo ballad track that exhibits Wanna One's musical transition with an emotional touch.

Wanna One will soon be making a performance version MV of title track 'Beautiful' and the teaser of the MV is out, though the release date of the official MV has not been revealed yet.

The album ''1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)' includes four new tracks, "Beautiful","Nothing Without You", "Twilight" and "I Want to Have You".

Cha Seung Won, along with "Little Wanna One" actors selected through audition, feature as special appearances in the prologue for the movie version MV.

Wanna One is a South Korean boy band project formed by CJ E&M via 2017 series "Produce 101 Season 2".

The group is composed of 11 members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon.

The boy band made their debut through their first album1×1=1 (To Be One) on August 7, 2017 under YMC Entertainment and CJ E&M

Wanna One's music show comeback stage will be broadcasted on week's 'Music Bank' on KBS 2.

Check out Wanna One (워너원) - 'Beautiful' M/V (Performance ver.) Teaser below: