Wanna One
Wanna One. twitter.com/wannaone_twt

The rising K-pop boy band Wanna One just dropped an album.

The group released their repackaged album "1-1=0 (NOTHING WITHOUT YOU)" along with the music video for their title track on Monday, November 13 at 6: pm .

The album includes four new tracks, "Beautiful","Nothing Without You", "Twilight" and "I Want to Have You".

The music video of the title track "Beautiful" which also got released today has achieved more than one million views on YouTube itself.

The song "Beautiful" composed by Tenzo and Wooziq is a medium tempo ballad track that exhibits Wanna One's musical transition with an emotional touch.

Cha Seung Won along with "Little Wanna One" actors selected through audition feature as special appearances in the prologue for the movie version MV.

Wanna One is a South Korean boy band project formed by CJ E&M via 2017 series "Produce 101 Season 2".

The group is comprised of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon.

The boy band made their debut through their first album1×1=1 (To Be One) on August 7, 2017 under YMC Entertainment and CJ E&M

Check out Wanna One's "Beautiful" MV below: