Dele Alli
Dele Alli has struggled in recent times for Tottenham Reuters

Match: Tottenham Hotspur v Hull City

Date: 14 December, Wednesday

Time: 4am SGT (Thursday)/1:30am IST (Thursday)/8pm GMT

Venue: White Hart Lane

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

TV Channel: In Singapore, live coverage of the match between Tottenham Hotspur and Hull City is on mio Stadium 106.

Overview

Tottenham Hotspur enter this fixture after suffering a 1-0 defeat at the hands of Manchester United at Old Trafford. The Red Devils' summer signing Henrikh Mkhitaryan scored his first goal in the Premier League, which was the difference between the two sides.

Mauricio Pochettino confirmed Erik Lamela, Mousa Dembele and Vincent Janssen are all injured and will miss the clash against Hull City. The Belgium international suffered a foot injury in his side's last defeat to United.

Hull City were forced to settle for a 3-3 draw against Crystal Palace at home in the last league tie. It was an entertaining fixture between the two sides, which ended in a draw, courtesy to Frazier Campbell's 89th minute goal.

Mike Phelan helped his side seal a berth in the EFL Cup semi-final following their victory over Newcastle United. They will face United in the last four of the competition and Hull manager will be hoping his side can showcase similar displays in the Premier League.

TV Listings

UK: No live TV coverage

India: Star Sports Select HD

Singapore: mio Stadium 106

United States: NBC Sports

Team news

Tottenham Hotspur

Possible XI: Lloris; Walker, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose; Wanyama, Dier; Eriksen, Alli, Sissoko; Kane.

Hull City

Possible XI: Marshall; Maguire, Davies, Dawson; Elmohamady, Livermore, Huddlestone, Clucas, Robertson; Snodgrass, Diomande.