Pep Guardiola
Guardiola's City will face AS Monaco in the Champions League Reuters

Match: Manchester City v AS Monaco

Date: 21 February, Tuesday

Time: 3:45am SGT (Wednesday)/1:15am IST (Wednesday)/7:45pm GMT

Venue: Etihad Stadium

Competition: Champions League 2016/17

TV Channel: In Singapore, live coverage of the match between Manchester City and AS Monaco is on Eurosport Asia.

Overview

Manchester City are forced to face Huddersfield Town once again in the FA Cup after the fifth round tie at John Smith's Stadium ended in a 0-0 draw. This has forced into a replay, which will be played at the Etihad next week.

In the Champions League, with just two wins and three draws from six matches, Pep Guardiola's side sealed a berth in the knockout stages as they finished second in the group. Barcelona finished ahead of the Premier League outfit.

AS Monaco enter this tie after they were forced to settle for a draw against Bastia. However, the result has made sure that the Monaco-based outfit continued their unbeaten run in this calendar year. They will be looking to extend the record on Tuesday.

Leonardo Jardim's side boast one of the finest attacks in Europe and he will be hoping his star players can impress in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16 clash against City. Radamel Falcao, who struggled at Manchester United and Chelsea, will have a point to prove on his return to England.

UK: BT Sport 2

India: Ten 1 HD, Ten 2

Singapore: Eurosport Asia

United States: Fox Sports

Team news

Manchester City

Possible XI: Bravo; Sagna, Otamendi, Stones, Clichy; Toure; Sterling, De Bruyne, Silva, Sane; Aguero.

AS Monaco

Possible XI: Subasic; Toure, Gilk, Jemerson, Mendy; Silva. Fabinho, Moutinho, Lemar; Germain, Falcao.