EXO has revealed details of their upcoming third studio album. The South Korean-Chinese boy group's album EX'ACT will release on 9 June.

During a press conference, the band members talked about their double title tracks, Monster and Lucky One. Suho said: "The song 'Monster' is exactly what it sounds like. It has a grand sound, a dark atmosphere, but fresh vocals. The performance is also intense."

Kai added: "You won't be able to take your eyes off us for a second during Monster."

Chanyeol concluded: "We didn't have a lot of time to prepare comfortably, but we worked extra hard and I'm confident that the album and performance is perfect."

Adding on, EXO also spilled some interesting details about their upcoming collaboration with Yoo Jae Suk. Baekhyun revealed: "We're currently planning the collaboration. We have a song ready. We want to do a performance with a song that's new and different from our songs. The song is really good. It's better than our song. I wanted to ask if we could use it as our title track instead."

He added: "Yoo Jae Suk sunbaenim is very busy so we're just preparing among ourselves right now. We're just having fun preparing it together."