CES 2017
CES 2017: Where to watch live-streaming events, conferences and keynote addresses online

The global consumer electronics and technology tradeshow 'CES 2017' is all set to kick off in Las Vegas, Nevada. This year's Consumer Electronics Show brings a record-breaking exhibition of 850 first-time exhibitors, seven keynote addresses, conferences and super sessions comprising 24 product categories and spread across a net area of 2.6 million square feet.

CES 2017 now celebrates 50 years of diverse experience in consumer electronics and technology tradeshow, showcasing the hottest tech trends including Sleep Tech, Smart Energy, Baby Tech, Beauty Tech, Sports Business Innovation and Self-Driving Technology.

The consumer expo will run from 5 January to 8 January at the Las Vegas Convention Center with all the 50th Anniversary celebrations taking place at Tech East and Tech West, two separate grand lobbies where all the action takes centre-stage.

Prospective CES attendees can check for more details and register their entries via CES.tech. Take a sneak peek at the booths and exhibits that have been set up across a massive area comprising 2.6 million net square feet in the CES B-roll preshow video.

Check out the complete list of CES events along with preshows and links to live streams (below):

Fiat Chrysler (3 January, Tuesday)

Fiat Chrysler has just unveiled the first electric vehicle touted as the 'Portal', which is an electric van debuting Google's Android Nougat based concept infotainment system. As part of Google's Android Automotive system, the software works similar to Apple's CarPlay interface wherein the UI controls can be seen on the car screen while the user input can be run on the phone.

Check out the recorded video of the live-streaming event here.

Qualcomm (3 January, Tuesday)

Qualcomm is likely to showcase more details about its upcoming flagship processor chipset for mobile phones, the Snapdragon 835. Apparently, there are no Qualcomm-powered handsets launching at this year's CES event.

Check out the live-streaming event updates on Facebook Live and Twitter.

Faraday Future (3 January, Tuesday)

Faraday Future is expected to unveil its first production vehicle, the FF91, at this year's CES, which will be a follow-up to its last year's event. Check out the recorded video of the live-streaming event here.

BMW (4 January, Wednesday at 6:30AM PT / 9:30AM ET)

BMW is expected to launch the HoloActive Touch gesture control system, which is widely touted to be the future technology built into the interior of its vehicles.

The presentation will be streamed live on FF.com, Facebook Live and on the company's YouTube channel.

LG (4 January at 8AM PT / 11AM ET)

LG will be announcing a bunch of smartphones, USB-C monitors, Bluetooth neck speakers and more. Check out the full live-streaming event here.

Panasonic (4 January at 10AM PT / 1PM ET)

Panasonic is likely to unveil the highly-rumoured Lumix GH5 camera at the CES, which is aimed at professional videographers.

Toyota (4 January at 1PM PT / 4PM ET)

Toyota will be showcasing a new concept vehicle focusing at the "critical importance of UX in the development of highly automated vehicles and robots." Check out the live-streaming event here.

Samsung (4 January at 2PM PT / 5PM ET)

Samsung is likely to unveil a bunch of home appliances such as the four-way washer and a new fridge with a massive touchscreen. There is no word on the release of any brand new flagship phones at the event, except for the midrange Galaxy A series and some explanation for the Galaxy Note 7 battery debacle. Check out the live-streaming event here.

Sony (4 January at 5PM PT / 8PM ET)

If there is any truth to the rumours Sony is expected to showcase a 4K OLED TV at this year's CES, which is exactly four years after demoing its prototype. Check out the live-streaming video here.

Nvidia CES keynote (4 January at 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET)

Nvidia is likely to continue showcasing a few surprises at the event, riding on its recent success with the launch of high-performance GPUs based on Pascal architecture, along with some innovation in the field of AI and self-driving cars. Check out the event live-streaming here.

Floor Exhibits (5 January 10AM PT / 1PM ET)

The event floor will be open for the first time following the press events and announcements in the past two days as the public can get a glimpse of all the new products up for display at the tradeshow.

T-Mobile (5 January at 11AM PT / 2PM ET)

T-Mobile is expected to showcase a few special offers on its carrier network related subscriptions, which is better known as "Uncarrier Next". There are no clear details available at the moment.

Xiaomi (5 January at 11AM PT / 2PM ET)

Xiaomi, the popular Chinese handset maker is expected to debut its biggest US press conference, which could see a couple of new smartphone announcements. Check out the live-streaming event here.

Apart from the company's individual live-streaming links, you could keep track of the real time updates via official CES Twitter page here.

Search or use the #CES2017 hashtag and be sure to follow these accounts:

Snapchat – CESOfficial
Facebook – @CES
Instagram – cesofficial