New Zealand
New Zealand became the first team to qualify for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 semi-final Reuters

Match: New Zealand v England

Time: 10pm SGT/ 3pm GMT/ 7:30pm IST

Date: 30 March, Wednesday

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

TV Channel: In Singapore, Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel) will provide the live coverage of the match. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast the match in India.

Live Streaming:  Starsports.com,Hotstar, Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports are a few of the live streaming links for the match.

Overview

New Zealand are unbeaten in the T20 World Cup after they won all four Super 10 fixtures, which saw them finish on top of Group 2. That winning streak included victories over host nation India, Pakistan and Australia.

Kane Williamson and his men will be looking to clinch their first T20 trophy by winning the final this year. The Black Caps are two wins away from lifting the trophy at the Eden Gardens on 3 April.

Meanwhile, England sealed their berth in the semi-final after beating Sri Lanka in their fourth and final Super 10 fixture. With than victory, they not only confirmed their place, but also eliminated the Lankans and South Africa out of the tournament.

The Three Lions have won the T20 World Cup once and will be looking to win it for the second time this year.

TV listings:

India and Sri Lanka: Star Sports

Singapore: Star Cricket (Starhub & Singtel)

Bangladesh: Star Sports and BTV

Pakistan: PTV and Star Sports

UK: Sky Sports 2

US: WIllow TV,

South Africa: Supersport

Middle East: OSN Sports

Team News:

New Zealand

Possible XI: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (C), Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliot, Luke Ronchi (WK), Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ish Sodhi

England

Possible XI: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Jordan.