Digeo Costa
Digeo Costa will lead Chelsea's attack against Swansea Reuters

Match: Swansea City v Chelsea

Date: 11 September, Sunday

Time: 11pm SGT/8:30pm IST/ 4pm BST

Venue: Liberty Stadium

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

TV Channel: 102 (HD) mio Stadium will provide live TV coverage in Singapore.

Live Streaming: Sky GO Extra 

Overview

Swansea started the new campaign on a brighter note with a victory over Burnely. However, they suffered two consecutive defeats in the Premier League at the hands of Hull City and English champions Leicester City.

Chelsea, on the other hand, started the season with three wins in their first three matches. There has been a chance in guard at Stamford Bridge after the Blues brought Italian manager Antonio Conte to take charge of the club this season.

So far, the west London club and Manchester City have won all their matches. Chelsea can be level on points with Manchester City if they manage to beat Swansea City on Sunday.

TV Listings

UK: Sky Sports 

Bangladesh: Star Sports

Bhutan: Star Sports

India: Star Sports 

Singapore: 102 (HD) mio Stadium

United States: NBC Sports

Team news

Swansea City

Possible XI: Fabianski; Naughton, Amat, Fernandez, Kingsley; ;Cork, Fer; Routledge, Barrow, Sigurdsson; Llorente

 Chelsea

Possible XI: Courtois; Ivanovic, Luiz, Teryy, Azpilicueta; Kante, Matic; Willian, Ocasr, Harazd; Costa