Manchester United
Moruinho confirmed Ibrahimovic will start against Zorya Luhansk Reuters

 Match: Manchester United v Zorya Luhansk

Date: 29 September, Thursday

Time: 3:05am SGT (Friday)12:35am IST (Friday)/ 8:05pm BST

Venue: Old Trafford

Competition: Europa League 2016/17

TV Channel: There is no live TV coverage in Singapore.


Manchester United come into this fixture beating Northampton Town in the League Cup and also registering a victory over Leicester City in the Premier League clash. The last win over the English champions has lifted the spirit at Old Trafford.

It was a dominating performance from Jose Mourinho's side against the English champions as they sealed a 4-1 win. Paul Pogba was on the scoresheet as he bagged his first goal for United. In the last European fixture, Feyenoord beat United 1-0 in their own backyard.

Zorya Luhansk settled for a 1-1 draw against Fenerhache in what was their first Europa League group stage fixture. They will be looking to avoid a defeat when they face the dominating United on Thursday.

TV Listings

UK: Bt Sport 2

India: Ten 1 HD

Singapore: No TV Coverage in Singapore

United States: Fox Sports 1 USA

Team news

Manchester United

Possible XI: Romero; Darmian, Bailly, Smalling, Rojo; Carrick, Herrera, Schneiderlin; Depay, Ibrahimovic, Mata