Marcus Rashford
Marcus Rashford likely to lead Manchester United's attack against Arsenal Reuters

Match: Manchester United v Arsenal

Date: 19 November, Saturday

Time: 8:30 pm SGT/6pm IST/12:30pm GMT

Venue: Old Trafford

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

TV Channel: In Singapore, there is now live TV coverage.

Overview

Manchester United host Arsenal as the Premier League football returns after two weeks of international football. There have been a lot of stuff that has happened during the international, especially with the players involved with these two clubs.

Wayne Rooney was reportedly involved in an incident where he gatecrashed a wedding and ending up drinking too much. He has been defended by current managers and former players, but that made headlines during the week.

The Gunners will be without Hector Bellerin and Santi Cazorla are injured and will miss the clash against the Red Devils. The defender returned from international duty with Spain Under-21s due to an injury he picked up against Tottenham Hotspur.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is suspended for the tie after picking up his fifth yellow card against Swansea City. Arsene Wenger has never managed against a side managed by Jose Mourinho and many believe Arsenal manager has a chance to get his first win on Saturday.

TV Listings

UK: Sky Sports 1

India: Star Sports

Singapore: No live TV coverage

United States: NBC Sports

Team news

Manchester United

Possible XI: De Gea; Darmian, Jones, Rojo, Blind; Herrera, Carrick, Pogba; Mata, Rooney; Rashford

Arsenal

Possible XI: Cech; Jenkinson, Mustafi, Koscielny, Monreal; Coquelin, Xhaka; Walcott, Ozil, Iwobi; Giroud.