Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Zlatan Ibrahimovic became Manchester United's second summer signing Reuters

Match: Hull City v Manchester United

Date: 27 August, Saturday

Time: 12:30am SGT (Sunday)/10pm IST/ 5:30pm BST

Venue: Kingston Communications Stadium

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

TV Channel: Eleven Sports Singapore will provide live TV coverage in Singapore.

Live Streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming, Eleven Plus Singapore


Jose Mourinho's men have been in fine form in the first three matches played so far this season. They started the campaign with a 2-1 victory over Leicester City to clinch the Community Shield before the start of the season.

United won the first two matches of the Premier League against AFC Bournemouth and Southampton. The clash against the Saints saw Paul Pogba make his full debut for the Red Devils.

Hull, on the other hand have also won the first two league matches, which includes a 2-1 win over the Premier League champions in the first match of the season. The Tigers have Mike Phelan as their caretaker manager and he would be looking for a victory over his former side to secure the job.

TV Listings

UK: BT Sport 1

Australia: Optus Sport

Bangladesh: Star Sports

Bhutan: Star Sports

India: Star Sports Select HD

New Zealand: beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand

Singapore: Eleven Sports Singapore

South Africa: No TV Coverage

United States: NBC Sports, USA Network

Team news

Hull City

Possible XI: Jakupovic; Elmohamady, Livermore, Davies, Robertson; Meyler, Huddlestone, Clucas; Snodgrass, Hernandez, Diomande

 Manchester United

Possible XI: De Gea; Valencia, Smalling, Blind, Shaw; Pogba, Fellaini; Mkhitaryan, Rooney, Martial; Ibrahimovic