Thomas Muller
Thomas Muller is yet to score for Germany in Euro 2016 Reuters

Match: Germany v Slovakia

Date: 26 June, Sunday

Time: 12am SGT (Monday)/9:30pm IST/5pm BST

Venue: Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille

Competition: Euro 2016

TV Channel: In Singapore, live coverage of the clash between Germany v Slovakia will be on Eleven Singapore

Live Streaming: Singtel TV GO


Germany are one of the firm favourites to win the Euro 2016. They won the 2014 FIFA World Cup and Joachim Low will be looking to add the European championship medal in his list of honours.

So far, the Germans have not conceded a goal in the tournament. Bayern Munich star Manuel Neuer has been the key for that record, along with their defenders. Only concern for them would Thomas Muller's poor goal scoring record.

Meanwhile, a victory over Russia and a goalless against England helped Slovakia to seal three points. That was sufficient for them to make it to the Round of 16 and Slovakia are aware that they have an uphill task to beat Germany on Sunday.

TV Listings

India: Sony ESPN

Singapore: Eleven Singapore



South Africa: Eleven Singapore

Team news


Possible XI: Neuer; Kimmich, Boateng, Hummels, Hector; Kroos, Khedira; Müller, Özil, Götze; Gomez.


Possible XI: Kozáčik; Pekarík, Škrtel, Ďurica, Hubočan; Pečovský; Mak, Kucka, Hamšík, Weiss; Duda.

Germany v Slovakia, Watch, Live, Stream, Online, Live Streaming, Germany, Slovakia, Euro 2016