Jimmy Butler
Chicago's Jimmy Butler has been in good form in the ongoing season Reuters

Date: 4 November, Friday

Competition: NBA 2016/17

Live Streaming: NBA official website provides live streaming for all matches.

Overview

Chicago Bulls and New York Knicks will clash in one of the much-awaited Eastern Conference clashes of 2016/17 NBA season on Friday.

Chicago suffered their first loss of the season on Wednesday as they were thumped 107-100 by Boston Celtics after Isaiah Thomas came up with a match high of 23 points. However, they will have a good opportunity to build on their solid 3-1 start to the season against the Knicks, who have been ordinary so far.

New York have been struggling to make a mark winning just one of their four games in the ongoing season. It will be an uphill task for them to outstage Chicago, who are a possible contenders in the East, at the United Center.

Meanwhile, Atlanta Hawks, who are placed second in the East behind Cleveland Cavaliers with a 3-1 record, will play strugglers Washington Wizards, who are yet to open their account, away from home. A win on Friday will help the Torch Reds consolidate their position at the top.

Also in action on Friday are Charlotte Hornets, who again have impressed early in the season with a 3-1 record. They will take on Brooklyn Nets who have been struggling with their defense so far.

In the Western Conference, San Antonio Spurs will battle for the top spot with Golden State Warriors when the two teams meet Utah Jazz and Los Angeles Lakers, respectively. Both teams, who have slipped only once in the season, will look to grab the early advantage.

Schedule

Match: Chicago v New York

Time: 8am SGT/5:30am IST/1am BST (Saturday)

TV Schedule: Singapore - Eleven Sports, India - Sony Six, Thailand - True Sport, Japan - WOWOW, Vietnam - VTVCab, Australia - ESPN, Hong Kong - LeSports HK, Philippines - Fox Sports

Match: Los Angeles v Golden State

Time: 10:30am SGT/8am IST/3:30am BST (Saturday)

TV Schedule: India - Sony Six, Australia - ESPN, Hong Kong - LeSports HK

Match: Washington v Altana

Time: 7am SGT/4:30am IST/12am BST (Saturday)

TV Schedule: Australia - Fox Sports

Match: Toronto v Miami

Time: 7:30am SGT/5am IST/12:30am BST (Saturday)

Match: Charlotte v Brooklyn

Time: 7:30am SGT/5am IST/12:30am BST (Saturday)

Match: Memphis v LA Clippers

Time: 8am SGT/5:30am IST/1am BST (Saturday)

Match: New Orleans v Phoenix

Time: 8am SGT/5:30am IST/1am BST (Saturday)

Match: Dallas v Portland

Time: 8:30am SGT/6am IST/1:30am BST (Saturday)

Match: Utah v San Antonio

Time: 9am SGT/6:30am IST/2am BST (Saturday)