Jurge Klopp
Jurge Klopp will be targeting his first silverware as Liverpool manager Reuters

Match: Liverpool v Sevilla

Time: 2:45am SGT/ 7:45pm BST/ 12:15am IST

Date: 18 May, Wednesday

Venue: St Jakob-Park, Basel

Tournament: Europa League 2015/16

TV Channel: In Singapore, SuperSports CH 202 will provide the live coverage of the match.

Live Streaming: Fox Sports GO will provide live streaming in the US. BT Sport Live Streaming can be used to follow the match in the UK.

Overview

Sevilla are the reigning Europa League champions and Unai Emry's side have won the competition in the last two seasons. The La Liga outfit have reached their third final in a row and will be looking to win for the third consecutive time.

Liverpool have progressed well since Jurgen Klopp took charge at Anfield following Brendan Rodgers' sacking. Under his guidance, the Reds have made it to two finals, Capital One Cup, which they lost to Manchester City and now the Europa League.

The winner of the clash will seal an automatic qualification to the group stages of next season's Champions League. Sevilla have the experience and the nerves, while Liverpool have defeated Manchester United, Borussia Dortmund and Villarreal to make it to the final in Basel.

TV listings:

India: Ten Action, Ten HD

Singapore: SuperSports CH 202

UK: BT Sport Europe

US: Fox Sports 2 USA

South Africa: SuperSport 3, SuperSport 3 Africa

Team News:

Liverpool

Possible XI: Mignolet; Clyne, Lovren, Toure, Moreno; Lallana, Can, Milner; Coutinho, Firmino, Sturridge

Sevilla

Possible XI: Soria; Mariano, Rami, Carrico, Tremoulinas; Krychowiak, N'Zonzi, Coke, Banega, Vitolo; Gameiro