Jurge Klopp
Jurge Klopp will return to Borussia Dortmund for the first time on 7 April Reuters

Match: Barcelona v Real Madrid

Time: 4:05am SGT (Sunday) /1:35am IST/8:05pm BST

Date: 7 April, Thursday

Venue: Signal Iduna Park

Competition: Europa League 2015/16

TV Channel: In Singapore, Eurosport Asia will show the live coverage of the clash between Borussia Dortmund v Liverpool.

Live streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming, Fox Sports Go, LFCTV GO


It will be for the first time that Jurgen Klopp will return to Dortmund since he decided to step down as their manager after the end of the last season. The German manager took charge at Anfield after Liverpool sacked Brendan Rodgers last October.

The Merseyside club defeated their arch-rivals Manchester United 3-1 on aggregate in the previous round to seal a berth in the last eight of the Europe's second tier club competition. The Reds will be looking to keep a clean sheet and also score the much needed away goal in Germany.

Dortmund thrashed Liverpool's league rivals Tottenham Hotspur in the previous round. The Bundesliga outfit will be looking to knock another Premier League side to seal a place in the semi-final of the Europa League.

TV Listings

India and Sri Lanka: Ten Action, Ten Action HD

Singapore: Eurosport Asia

UK: Sky Sports 2, Sky Sports 2 HD

US: Fox Sports 1 USA

South Africa: SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport 3

Team news

Borussia Dortmund

Possible XI: Burki; Piszczek, Hummels, Sokratis, Schmelzer; Castro, Bender; Mkhitaryan, Gundogan, Reus; Aubemayang


Possible XI: Mignolet; Lovren, Sakho, Moreno, Clyne; Can, Henderson; Milner, Lallana, Coutinho; Sturridge.