Hammadi Ahmed
File photo of Air Force Club striker Hammadi Ahmed Reuters

Match: Bengaluru FC v Air Force Club

Date: 5 November, Saturday

Time: 12am SGT (Sunday)/7pm AST/4pm GMT

Competition: 2016 AFC Cup

Venue: Suhaim Bin Hamad Stadium, Doha, Qatar

Live Streaming: Hotstar

Overview

Air Force Club will host Bengaluru FC in the final of the 2016 AFC Cup in Doha on Saturday.

The Suhaim Bin Hamad Stadium has been gearing up for the big night and both teams are expected to have good support. The Iraqi giants have impressed in their maiden AFC Cup appearance and would want to make their stint in Qatar a memorable one.

Also read: Bengaluru skipper Sunil Chhetri upbeat ahead of big final

For Bengaluru, who are eyeing to become the first side from their country to win the tournament, the support will largely come from the fans from the Indian community in Qatar and they have reportedly made plans to paint the stadium blue.

Also read - Bengaluru FC v Air Force Club, AFC Cup final: Preview

A lot of Bengaluru FC fans from India have also travelled to Qatar to witness the Blues taking a shot at Asian glory.

For those who are not being able to watch the action live from the stadium, here is the list of TV channels across the globe providing live TV coverage.

TV Schedule

S.NoCountryTimeTV Channel
1Bangladesh10pmStar Sports 1 Asia
2Bhutan10pmStar Sports 1 Asia
3Brunei12am (Sunday)Fox Sports 2
4Cambodia11pmFox Sports 2
5China12am (Sunday)Star Sports 2
6India9:30pmStar Sports 1
7Indonesia11pmFox Sports 2
8Macau12am (Sunday)Fox Sports 2
9Malaysia12am (Sunday)Fox Sports 2
10Maldives9pmStars Sports 1
11Myanmar10:30pmFox Sports 2
12Nepal9:45pmStar Sports 1
13Pakistan9pmStar Sports 1 Asia
14Philippines12am (Sunday)Fox Sports 2
15Singapore12am (Sunday)Fox Sports 2
16Sri Lanka9:30pmStar Sports 1 Asia
17Thailand11pmFox Sports 2
18Vietnam11pmFox Sports 2