Andy Murray
Murray is the new World No 1 in Men's Singles Reuters

Match: Andy Murray v Kei Nishikori

Date: 16 November, Wednesday

Time: 10 pm SGT/7:30pm IST/2pm GMT

Venue: The O2 Arena

Competition: ATP World Tour Finals 2016

TV Channel: In Singapore, Star Hub will provide the live coverage for ATP World Tour Finals.


Andy Murray is on top of the world at the moment after he became the World No 1 player following his confirmation of making it to the final of the Paris Masters. The British tennis star also went on to clinch the BNP Paribas Open in the French capital and has set his sights on winning the ATP World Tour Finals.

The 29-year-old has never managed to win the season ending tournament in London and is in the firm position to achieve it this time around. However, he has to over Novak Djokovic from whom he clinched the No 1 spot.

Murray had a good start to the ATP World Tour Finals as he registered a comfortable victory over Marin Cilic. The match against the Croatian ended in straight sets as the final scoreline was 6-3, 6-2. He will be looking for another win when he takes on Nishikori on Wednesday.

The Japanese tennis star, on the other hand, also started the tournament on a brighter note win a win over Stan Wawrinka. It was a straight set victory and the scoreline was as same as Murray's win over Cilic, 6-3, 6-2.

TV Listings

UK: Sky Sports

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN

Singapore: Star Hub

United States: ESPN